If you decide to no longer use our services, you can request to delete your account and data from our system.
If you want to delete your account, follow these steps.
1. Login to your account
2. Go to Profile menu
3. Click delete my account
4. Fill in the column for the reason account deletion request, and click the submit button.
After you submit an account deletion request, your account and data will be deleted from our system, including files that you have uploaded on Sfile.mobi.
Account deletion is permanent, you cannot undo this action.